Lodestone

A Guitar Company

Lodestone Distributors
AUSTRALIA

Music Link
Reece Henry
T: 00613 9765 6565
F: 00613 9765 6566
E: reeceh@musiclink.com.au
W: www.musiclink.com.au

BENELUX

EMD Group
Giovanna
T: 00322 745 0970
F: 00322 745 0999
E: g.baldocci@emdmusic.com
W: www.emdmusic.com

FRANCE

EMD Group
Giovanna
T: 00322 745 0970
F: 00322 745 0999
E: g.baldocci@emdmusic.com
W: www.emdmusic.com

GERMANY

EMD Group
Thomas Troester
T: +49 361 654 88 30
F: +49 361 654 88 40
E: t.troester@emdmusic.com
W: www.emdmusic.com

ITALY

Proel
Gaincarlo / Doug
T: 0039-0861-81241
F: 0039-0861-887862
E: cole@proelgroup.com
W: www.proelgroup.com

KOREA

Cosmos Corporation
Kwanki Min
T: 82-2-3486-0033
F: 82-2-3486-0044
E: kkmin@cosmosmusic.com
W: www.cosmosmusic.com

NORWAY

Audio Media Professional AS
Carl Tideman
T: 0047 2299 4660
F: 0047 2299 4661
E: carl@audio-media.no
W: www.audio-media.no

POLAND

Soundtrade
Miroslaw Stepinski
T: 0048-22-6320285
F: 0048-22-6321595
E: info@soundtrade.pl
W: www.soundtrade.pl

SLOVAKIA

Rock Centrum
Peter Foldvari
T: 00421 43 4136 336
F: 00421 43 4136 337
E: rock-centrum@rock-centrum.sk
W: www.rock-centrum.sk

SPAIN

Music Distribucion S.A
Manel Punti
T: 0034 93 422 1811
F: 0034 93 422 1121
E: mpunti@musicdistribucion.com
W: www.musicdistribucion.com

SWEDEN

Polysonic
Stefan Palka
T: 00 46 31 706 9050
F: 00 46 31 706 9110
E: stefan@polysonic.com
W: www.polysonic.com